Dating App escapades #1 Background

First a little background. So I have been divorced since July 2015. I decided that I want to get back on the horse and start dating again. I knew I didn’t want to meet somebody in a bar or at the super market. (I don’t think that happens often)   So, I decided to join a dating app. I won’t say what it is but it’s one of those where you swipe right swipe left to say whether or not you like a person. And then once you get a match the female has to talk first. So it kind of makes it so that it is not just a hook up site.

I joined this app in August 2016. And here are the stories from my dating escapades. Some are funny, some are sad,  and some are just downright ridiculous. I hope you enjoy my search for  mr. right .

Leave a Reply

